Supports you in your energy transition

AIT-STEIN imagines, designs, manufactures and installs turnkey energy optimisation and recovery units.

With more than 35,000 solutions installed in 120 countries around the world, AIT-STEIN has become a key European player in energy recovery and reclamation, as well as flue gas treatment. Our creative solutions have been satisfying safety requirements and environmental challenges for the last 100 years.

Discover
AIT-STEIN
in video

We accompany you throughout your energy transition and provide expert assistance in energy recovery. We offer comprehensive turnkey solutions that are tailored to adapt to your needs, while also reducing your production costs.

Industry

Studying and implementing solutions
adapted to your industrial processes

See more

Environment

Reclaim your waste and reduce
your carbon footprint

See more

Energy

Producing energy and reducing
your carbon emissions

See more

Latest news

#
$
COVID-19 | Our commitment

COVID-19 | Our commitment

Rueil-Malmaison, 18 March 2020 Dear Clients and Partners, Pursuant to the decisions of the French...

Return to work at AIT STEIN

Return to work at AIT STEIN

Rueil-Malmaison, 8 May 2020 At AIT-STEIN GROUP, the return to work began on 20 April at Stein...

Joining AIT-STEIN

means helping to reduce

the carbon impact.

Project Manager M/F

AIT-STEIN key European player in energy recovery and energy reclamation as well as flue gas treatment is looking for its spanish subsidiary DEFISA, located in Madrid, Spain: Project Manager M/F Job description : Under the direction of Operations, you will be...

read more

Project Manager M/F

AIT-STEIN key European player in energy recovery and energy reclamation as well as flue gas treatment is looking for its subsidiary COMECO: Project Manager M/F GENERAL MISSION : Realization of several deals from the beginning of the order to the shipment. MAIN...

read more

Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch

Vous accompagner dans votre transition énergétique

AIT-STEIN imagine, conçoit, fabrique et installe des unités clé en main d’optimisation et de valorisation d’énergie.

Avec plus de 35 000 solutions installées dans 120 pays à travers le monde, AIT-STEIN est devenu un acteur européen incontournable de la récupération et de la valorisation énergétique, ainsi que du traitement de fumées. Depuis 100 ans, nos solutions créatives répondent aux exigences de sécurité et relèvent les défis environnementaux.

Découvrez AIT-STEIN en vidéo 

Nous vous accompagnons dans votre transition énergétique et intervenons en tant qu’experts de la récupération des énergies. Nous proposons des solutions complètes clé en main et parfaitement adaptées à vos besoins, tout en diminuant vos coûts de production.

Industrie

Étudier et réaliser des solutions
adaptées à vos process industriels

Voir plus 

Environnement

 Valoriser vos déchets et réduire
votre empreinte carbone

Voir plus 

Energie

Produire de l’énergie et réduire
vos émissions carbone

Voir plus 

Dernières actualités

#
$
La reprise du groupe

La reprise du groupe

Rueil-Malmaison, 08 Mai 2020 Chez AIT-STEIN GROUP, la reprise de la production est effective...

Rejoindre AIT-STEIN,

c’est contribuer à réduire

l’impact carbone

Técnico/comercial de Servicio Post-Venta H/M

AIT-STEIN acteur européen incontournable dans le domaine de la récupération et de la valorisation énergétique ainsi que dans le traitement des fumées recherche pour sa filiale espagnole DEFISA située à Madrid, Espagne un(e): Técnico/comercial de Servicio Post-Venta...

lire plus

Chargé(e) d’Affaires H/F

AIT-STEIN acteur européen incontournable dans le domaine de la récupération et de la valorisation énergétique ainsi que dans le traitement des fumées recherche pour sa filiale COMECO un(e): Chargé(e) d’Affaires H/F MISSION GENERALE : Réalisation de plusieurs affaires...

lire plus

Newsletter

Restons en contact